Referrals

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Set Physical Therapy (Metro Center)

Lauren O'Shea    202-347-1800     lauren@setptusa.com


Performance Plus Physical Therapy (Farragut West)

Danelle Dickson     240-292-9512  info@3ptdc.com

 

ACUPUNCTURE 

Little Bird  Community Acupuncture (Adams Morgan)

http://www.littlebirddc.com/


Your Access Acupuncture (Takoma Park)

Mary Morrison  202-302-6559     mary@youraccessacupuncture.com


Anamaya Wellness (Silver Spring)

Stephanie Jackson 301-592-9355    stephanie@anamayawellness.com


Pekoe Acupuncture and Wellness Center (Shaw)

Nicole Mires  202-408-4858     info@pekoedc.net


CHIROPRACTIC

Capitol Sports Medicine (Metro Center/Silver Spring)

Dr. Carson Aune     301-328-0186     info@sportsmeddc.com


Capitol Rehab of Arlington

Dr. Beck, Dr. Booker     703-527-5492


MASSAGE THERAPY

Freed Bodyworks (Capitol Hill)

202-321-9715  info@freedbodyworks.com


Marcia Castrence (DuPont)

pmcastrence@gmail.com


The Well (Mount Pleasant)

www.bewelldc.com


The Teal Center (Arlington)

Amanda Long   703-558-5454


KT Bailey Massage Therapist (Silver Spring)

www.ktbailey.massagetherapy.com/


HERBAL MEDICINE

Little Red Bird Botanicals

Holly Poole-Kavana www.littleredbirdbotanicals.com


A Balanced Life Wellness

Betsy Miller www.balancedlifewellness.net


MENTAL HEALTH

Jihan Madyun     The Fulfillment Project    202-774-2088    jihan@thefulfillmentproject.com

Ann Marshall     202-526-4445 x708     annmarshall@bpccounseling.com


Tamara Pincus     202-531-2780     tpincus76@gmail.com


COLON HYDROTHERAPY

Melissa McGlone     703-548-0085     colonicappointments@gmail.com


LIFE COACHING

Denen Boyce     202-550-0333  www.be3coaching.com


ESTHETICIAN

Blue Mercury P Street 202-238-0001

Kirsten Peterson


Aura Spa U Street     202-232-6620

Michelle Hicks     mhicks@vidafitness.com


ACCOUNTING

Zachary Pond, CPA     301-652-1120     zpond@sachscpas.com


ONCOLOGY MASSAGE

Cheryl Alderdice     301-650-9190


Lucille Eddy     703-558-5454


Amanda Long    703-558-5454


Rae Johnson     202-510-1164     raetwin@hotmail.com


Gwynn Hegyi     703-527-9557