Therapeutic Massage by Lauren Piro, LMT, BCTMB, CIMI, CPT, CES
202.709.7476        laurenpiromassage@gmail.com

Your Subtitle text
           



 
 

REFERRALS

ACUPUNCTURE

Your Access Acupuncture (Takoma Park)

Mary Morrison  202-302-6559     mary@youraccessacupuncture.com



Anamaya Wellness (Silver Spring)

Stephanie Bernardo 301-592-9355    stephanie@anamayawellness.com

Pekoe Acupuncture and Wellness Center (Shaw)

Nicole Mires  202-408-4858     info@pekoedc.net


CHIROPRACTIC

Capitol Sports Medicine (Metro Center/Silver Spring)

Dr. Carson Aune     301-328-0186     info@sportsmeddc.com


Capitol Rehab of Arlington

Dr. Beck, Dr. Booker     703-527-5492


PHYSICAL THERAPY

Washington Wellness Physical Therapy (Metro Center)

Lauren O'Shea    202-363-0454     info@washingtonwellnesspt.com


Performance Plus Physical Therapy (Farragut West)

Danelle Dickson     240-292-9512 info@3ptdc.com


MASSAGE THERAPY

Healing District (U Street)

Sioux Barry     202-596-8424     sioux@healingdistrict.com


Mount Pleasant Massage Therapy (Prenatal/Doula clients only)

Elizabeth Shrader     202-436-1279     elizabeth@mtpmassage.com


Freed Bodyworks (Capitol Hill)

Kelly 202-321-9715  info@freedbodyworks.com


The Teal Center (Arlington)

Amanda Long   703-558-5454


Massuage Associates (Rockville)

Katie Bailey 301-762-0564


MENTAL HEALTH

Jihan Madyun     The Fulfillment Project    202-774-2088    jihan@thefulfillmentproject.com

 
Ann Marshall     202-526-4445 x708     annmarshall@bpccounseling.com


Tamara Pincus     202-531-2780     tpincus76@gmail.com


COLON HYDROTHERAPY

Melissa McGlone     703-548-0085     colonicappointments@gmail.com


LIFE COACHING

Denen Boyce     202-550-0333 www.be3coaching.com


ESTHETICIAN

Aura Spa Metropole     202-588-5557

Kirsten Peterson


Aura Spa U Street     202-232-6620

Michelle Hicks     mhicks@vidafitness.com


ACCOUNTING

Zachary Pond, CPA     301-652-1120     zpond@sachscpas.com


DOG BEHAVIORIST

Lead Your Pack

Susie Homire     301-919-1925     susie@leadyourpack.com


ONCOLOGY MASSAGE

Cheryl Alderdice     301-650-9190


Lucille Eddy     703-558-5454


Amanda Long    703-558-5454


Rae Johnson     202-510-1164     raetwin@hotmail.com


Gwynn Hegyi     703-527-9557